BrightBlues (Attractive Female)

I want to see the World!

Personal Info

  • Age: 21 (Gemini)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Lubbock, Texas, US

Will Show You Her Town


Places I want to travel to:

Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States London, United Kingdom Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Costa Rica, Costa Rica Buenos Aires, Argentina Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

My personality is fun, light and witty. I would love to see the country first and foremost. I am a wonderful conversationalist, and am good company to keep, I always keep things interesting, because I always am ready to do something different, spontaneous and exciting, willing to change directions at the drop of a hat.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for someone who would be fun and interesting, and willing to travel almost anywhere. I would like to, over time, see the country, go to Rome, Italy, Spain Rio de Janero, Ireland, Hawaii, Cancun, Japan, just about anywhere.