Bluefly4 (Attractive Female)

Ready to Explore

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Assistant
  • Income: US$20.001 - $30.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: East Orange, New Jersey, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Vancouver, Canada Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tokyo, Japan Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

I am a full time graduate student looking to travel. Traveling is something I've always wanted to more often but never got the opportunity to do it. The best thing about to new places is the different culture. I've always been great to travel with because I'm up for trying anything once. I make friends easily and love meeting new people.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for someone who is nice and adventurous. Someone who is not pushy but can take the lead. I would love to see more of Europe and Asia. I've been to the UK but I want to see more than the quiet hamlet that I usually stay during my visits there. Someone that loves to be social and can communicate their needs well.