BluEyes85 (Attractive Female)

Let's Enjoy Life

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Self Employed
  • Income: US$30.001 - $40.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Houston, Texas, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italy Paris, France London, United Kingdom Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Cairo, Egypt Marrakech, Morocco Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

Outgoing, playful, honest, witty, fit in anywhere, love trying new things and places, never ending list of interests and likes.

I was born in South America and have traveled quite a bit for my age.

Venice (Italy), Africa, Asia & South America (both again lol), Scottland/Ireland and Exotic Islands are on My list of places I will see.

Why I want to travel:

Someone that is fun and comfortable to be around and also financially secure enough to travel and enjoy it.

Compatiable schedules, interests, expectations and personalities are a must!