BillyGoatee (Generous Male)

Weekend in Montreal

Personal Info

  • Age: 40 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Logistics
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Ramsey, New Jersey, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Montréal, Canada New York City, United States Atlantic City, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm an easy going guy, always looking to chill with friends and nothing gives me more joy than making new ones.

I'm constantly on the move, sometimes for a few hours, sometimes for days. Sometimes for business sometimes for fun (and sometimes a combination of the two). I've always been looking for such a site/service to come along and save me from boredom doom.

I can keep you amused for hours, seriously… But I share the mic easily: I'm a good listener. Tell me about your friends, job, school, ex, future. You get the picture.

Why I want to travel:

Be clean and neat. Can't be stuck with a smeller. Down to earth (no high maintenance need apply here, thank you). Love of the road (no restless legs or nauseated). Patience (I sometimes spend some time inside the destinations I'm gong to when on business trips).

I understand that this arrangement makes me a SD of sorts and that's ok, but please don't go overboard. What I offer in company is worth more than expensive dinners/dresses/accessories etc.