BigWorldShortLif (Attractive Female)

Girl Next Door: Sweet n Smart

Personal Info

  • Age: 44 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Green
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: unemployed lawyer; writer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Sarasota, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

Hi! I'm a cute, bright, very happy going gal who loves adventure, learning, and romance!!! I feel that ours is a BIG planet and a SHORT life! Although I've traveled a bit for study, work, and adventure, I love the idea for this particular site!

I've always enjoyed athletic «adventure travel» as well as wine country trips, sports or festival weekends, and even travel for various conferences (or executive meetings) with friends or boyfriends. I love to learn at seminars and conferences, but for industry conventions where I cannot attend, I can be perfectly content with a book by the pool, or a spa day. (What woman wouldn't!)

In others, high intelligence and good manners far outweigh the splurge factor in my mind… and in my heart. However, I do love all things upscale and romantic to the Nth degree- but always best enjoyed with good people!

I very much like any place tropical- to be on, in, or near the water, like scuba diving, cocktail cruising, on-deck dining, and (of course) water sports! I'm also a big fan of snow, and all the fun activities to do explore the mountains! A true beach and snow bunny here. To me, Mother Nature never disappoints! Neither do cultural or culinary excursions. :)

I'm sweet, sporty, romantic, SANE, classy, good natured, and excited about life! You should be too!!!

I truly appreciate being around people who share my positive outlook on life. There's nothing better than exploring our great planet, meeting new friends, and making new, cool memories!

Why I want to travel:

Seeking a mannerly, like-minded explorer- Culture Vulture/ Foodie/ Sports Enthusiast!

I live in a fab town if you like the cultural arts and exclusive restaurants… I'm completely open to travel along for conventions/ conferences in the US, and hope to find a great travel partner for longer trips abroad.

Oh, and I like to drink wine & other adult bevvies, but I never embarrass myself or others, so I have expectations that my date should also know one's limits. Silly can be fun, but sloppy is… well, messy!