Autumn25 (Attractive Female)

Spontaneous Girl

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Law Clerk
  • Income: US$30.001 - $40.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Toronto, Ontario, CA

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Vancouver, Canada San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Amsterdam, Netherlands Maui, United States Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Marrakech, Morocco Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Perth, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Hey Everyone!

My name is Autumn: ) and I love to travel, which is why I am on this site. I have only been to a few places and I want to see and experience more of this world! I am outgoing, have a lot of energy and of course love to have fun!

I am kind, intelligent, sweet and very beautiful young girl who wants to be a lawyer right now, currently in university completing my degree!

Anyways, if you are interested in traveling with me, please contact me!

Thx
xoxox
Autumn

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking someone who enjoys site seeing, who enjoys going to museums, architecture and a fun night out in a differnt city!!!