Aries405 (Attractive Female)

Fun, Young, Spontaneous

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: San Pedro, California, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Boston, United States


A little bit about myself:

My name is Katherine, I am currently studying psychology with aspirations to enter the medical field. I love to play volleyball and go skydiving. I am a skit comedian, expert pumpkin carver, and guitar hero aficionado.

My favorite movie is the Godfather… I'm actually kind of obsessed with it, so if you are in the mafia, bonus points! ..or if you can introduce me to Al Pacino… I kind of have a crush on him, is that weird?

Food is the way to my heart. I love trying all kinds of different cuisines and restaurants. Sushi is by far my favorite. I love going out to eat and I have a major sweet tooth as well, but it's ok, I also love working out.

Why I want to travel:

Looking to travel mainly between East and West coast for now… until I get a passport. I live in LA but will take any opportunity to go home to Boston.

I am looking for someone to travel with as a friend. Someone who loves fine dining and having fun