Araew5 (Attractive Female)

I want to see the world

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: US$50.001 - $60.000
  • Net Worth: US$50.001 - $100.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: New York, New York, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Madrid, Spain London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Marrakech, Morocco Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cancun, Mexico Santiago de Compostela, Spain


A little bit about myself:

I'm a student in NYC, looking to see the world. Different cultures intrigue me. I'm polite with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm driven and down to earth. Not sure how else to describe myself so just ask!

Why I want to travel:

I want to see the world before I have to leave it! Unfortunately, being an independent college student, traveling is not in my budget. I'm looking for a sponsor who would like to help me venture to different locations around the world. I'm not looking for a physical relationship but I wouldn't mind a travel buddy to show me the ropes. I'm great company and great conversation, so if you're interested contact me :)