Anaglam (Attractive Female)

Let's go to see the world together!

Personal Info

  • Age: 24 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Green
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Master International Trade
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Le Havre, Haute-Normandie, FR

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Lima, Peru Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Rome, Italy London, United Kingdom


A little bit about myself:

I'm a 22 years old french girl who loves travel. I speak French, English, Spanish (6 months in Colombia, 3 in Argentina), Portuguese (6 months in Brazil) and Italian.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for someone who could be able to share with me amazing moments!