AmbrosiaStarr (Attractive Female)

Showgirl on the road!

Personal Info

  • Age: 30 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Green
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Cabaret singer and dancer
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale, BE

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Cairo, Egypt Marrakech, Morocco Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia New Orleans, United States


A little bit about myself:

As a showgirl, I travel a lot for my work — but I would love to travel for fun, too, sometimes!
I speak english and french fluently, and when traveling, I love meeting new people, visit the city, museums, but also walk around, climb moutains, or anything of that kind!
One sure thing, you will never get bored when traveling with me!
I am not a diva! I am funny and easygoing, and am enjoying dressing up for fancy events as well as hiking (not in high heels, though)

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking a travel partner who, like me, enjoys traveling not to spend hours on the beach, but to completely discover a city or a country, and make friends with local people.
I want to meet someone who wants to learn tango in Argentina, climb Aztec temples in Mexico, scuba dive in the Pacific, safari in Africa… but also taste local foods, because I love good eating as well! :)