Allclass1 (Attractive Female)

A lady who can hold her own

Personal Info

  • Age: 48 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: sub contractor
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Australia Square, New South Wales, AU

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Vancouver, Canada New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Paris, France Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Rome, Italy Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Madrid, Spain Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Miami, United States Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

I am mature enough to hold my own & young enough to enjoy the ride. I'm a classy woman with a friendly outgoing personality. I enjoy travel fom sand to snow. I am very able to dress to the 9's without the look of trying and then
with ease relax into sheik. I like to keep fit along with a healthy lifestyle.

Why I want to travel:

I would like to travel as a companion for events, functions & holiday locations.
I have a positive high vibe personality & love to venture