Alana12 (Attractive Female)

Amaze Me (;

Personal Info

  • Age: 20 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Hazel
  • Education: High School
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Atlanta, Georgia, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Cancun, Mexico Costa Rica, Costa Rica Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru London, United Kingdom Paris, France Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Rome, Italy Maui, United States Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

My name is Alana. I currently live in North Atlanta, in the city of Dunwoody. I LOVE traveling to new places, world cultures interest me.I also love to cook and I am open to trying new things. I love nature and mostly everything that is outdoors related. I want to try everything at least once in life. I'm really adventurous and I like being challenged. I do not read much but if the book has a movie, I'd love to go see it.I'm into fashion and I love clothes. And, I'm trying to take my modeling career to the next level.

I love meeting new people. I can be a little shy at first but its only that I don't know you, not that I'm shy-shy. I'm crazy and I love to party. I like dancing (even if I'm not the best). If I'm feeling to beat to the song, I will get down and dance along to the beat.

I am looking for a man that can financially support me/give me a weekly allowance. There is no age limit because I believe age is just a number and it shouldn't define who you are. I am open to just about anything and I'm looking for a fun experience.

Also, my bestfriend Hanna is on this website too. And if anyone is interested we are a fun time together. I'm sure you can use your imgaination…

message me, if you're interested (:

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for a man who will support me financially/weekly allowance. In return, we hang out, go on dates, and do other couple activities. And whatever else happens from there. (;