Adorkable394 (Attractive Female)

In a word: Adorkable

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Hazel
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Bartender
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Rome, Italy Paris, France London, United Kingdom Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Maui, United States Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

Hi! My name is aubrey I'm a 21 year old working college student. I am set out to be a kindergarten/1st grade teacher- the thought behind this is 'if every body love bubbles as much as a five year old does, imagine how happy we'd all be.«I'd be fun to travel with because I love adventure, traveling and exploring new people, places and things! I will try, do, eat, anything once! I love life and embracing everything life has to offer! :D

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking a travel partner with a zest and a spark for new things. We don't need to have the most expensive hotels or stay in fabulous five star resorts and that I am dead serious about! I promise! We can stay in a hostel in Germany, sleep on the beaches of Costa Rica or wherever the next plane ride takes us! There is nothing or no place that is the limit for me! C: