Adelou (Attractive Female)

From the flamboyance day

Personal Info

  • Age: 34 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Book club facilitator
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala, GT

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom Tokyo, Japan Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Paris, France Singapore, Singapore Rome, Italy Las Vegas, United States Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Bangkok, Thailand Melbourne, Australia Luzern, Switzerland


A little bit about myself:

I love books, comics, poetry and films. I love a conversation with coffee or wine, and several subjects to discuss.

Why I want to travel:

Long term: a lifelong companion to share my values, life and happiness.
Meanwhile: friends and good company. I'd like to know great talkers that can change plans and be easy going when things are not what expected.