Abu1219 (Attractive Female)

Minnesota Nice!

Personal Info

  • Age: 48 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Lab technologist
  • Income: US$60.001 - $70.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Minneapolis, Minnesota, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Paris, France Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

Petite, athletic, well-preserved, well-educated, successful, middle-class person with a positive and adventurous spirit. I'm fun-loving, so you'll find me easy to talk to and comfortable to be around. The only baggage I'll be bringing is the kind needed for travel. I love to dance, especially salsa and bachata.

Why I want to travel:

An affluent gentleman who has time to travel and will treat me like a princess. Hopefully, you'll truly be free from work and other distractions to enjoy some vacation time. Would like to feel safe and secure as we move about. To know the language of the place we'll be traveling to would be a definite plus. Thank you for your consideration.