ADXB (Generous Male)

Fun loving sophisticated hippie ;)

Personal Info

  • Age: 37 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 6'3" (191cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Trader
  • Income: US$200.001 - $300.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Dubai, Dubayy, AE

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Las Vegas, United States Vancouver, Canada Miami, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Amsterdam, Netherlands Madrid, Spain London, United Kingdom Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

Educated, sophisticated, succesful, free spirited, gentleman who loves to party and travel to exotic places

Why I want to travel:

A beautiful, genuine, fun, easy going, nature loving travel partner (girl) who is a fellow free spirit. Likes to travel to chill, party, and nature / beach oriented exotic destinations such as Thailand / Seychelles / Maldives / Sharm Al Sheikh / Goa / Ibiza / Mykonos / etc…

Must be a 'normal' girl who is open minded and wants to have a fun 'no limits' holiday adventure with a cool, respectful, and chivalrous man. Not interested in gold diggers and girls who r in this for money and gifts, have enough of those here in Dubai…